Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Blog Tour and Giveaway: A Dreadful Fairy Book


Guys, I am part of a really fun blog tour for A Dreadful Fairy Book by Jon Etter, which is perfect for fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events as well as quirky fantasies.  I have partnered with The Children's Book Review and Amberjack Publishing to host an incredible giveaway and just in the time for the holidays! You guys know that books make the BEST gifts!

Ten winners will receive a bound galley copy of A Dreadful Fairy BookGiveaway begins November 13, 2018, at 12:01 A.M. PST and ends December 12, 2018, at 11:59 P.M. PST. This giveaway is open to residents of the fifty United States and the District of Columbia who are 13 and older. Amberjack Publishing is responsible for prize fulfillment.

To learn more about A Dreadful Fairy Book visit Jon Etter's website, or Amberjack Publishing's Facebook Page, Twitter and Instagram.




"Shade the sprite is dreadful at being the perfect fairy. After her treehouse burns to the ground, Shade embarks on a quest, albeit with rather questionable companions, to find a place her outrĂ© self can finally fit in—a place of companionship and comfort and, most importantly, positively filled with books. When fantastic ruffians, swindlers, and a pack of ruthless Unseelie hunters threaten to halt her at every turn, can Shade survive the dreadful journey and find a destination she can truly call home?"

Thanks to The Children's Book Review and Amberjack Publishing for including me on this fun blog tour. I am always on the hunt for an exciting middle grade fantasy with with adventure and this one seems to fit the bill.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 comments:

  1. Ooh, this really sounds fun! I am so intrigued!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. I'm glad you like the sound of it. Thanks for visiting, Jessica!

      Delete
  2. I enjoy fairy tales and this sounds very interesting

    ReplyDelete

I really appreciate your comments. Thank you!

Related Posts with Thumbnails
 
Design by: Designer Blogs