Saturday, May 11, 2013

Giveaway: The Heiresses by Allison Rushby


Thanks to St. Martin's, I am hosting a giveaway for two copies of Allison Rushby's The Heiresses.  If you missed my review earlier this year, you can check it out here.  



The paperback just came out earlier this week and it would be the perfect addition to your beach bag this summer.  The Heiresses is "new adult" read that takes place in London in the 1920s. It involves scandal, family secrets and of course, romance.  To learn more about this juicy book, check out the webpage. It will definitely appeal to fans of The Luxe series and Downton Abbey.

Please refer to my giveaway rules.  This giveaway is open to US readers only and the deadline is May 24th.  Good luck!


2 comments:

I really appreciate your comments. Thank you!

Related Posts with Thumbnails
 
Design by: Designer Blogs